Reside.
Real Estate Group

Distinctive Real Estate Representation
 

  • zillow-icon
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

P: 206.935.3442

4452 California Ave SW

Seattle, WA

©NWMLS 2018. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocitysm Program. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Keller Williams Seattle are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2018-06-14

Contact

Us

Feel free to contact any of the Reside. Real Estate Brokers below and they will be happy to get back to you in a timely manor. Please click on their profile to call or email.

Joey

McCune

Founding Broker  Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Plays native

drums & loves

roller coasters

Dale

Wampler

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Avid DIY home remodeler

Erin

Elliott

Residential Specialist

Certified Negotiations Expert, Accredited Staging

Professional, Veteran And Military Real Estate Specialist, REALTOR

FUN FACT

Loves all 80s

music

Angela

Sadis

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Love night swimming, dancing and dressing in costume

Amy

Numrich

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Childhood dream job: professional roller-skater

Ariel

Sloboden

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Could live off of tacos & scratch margaritas

Michelle

Beckman

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Went to school in Belgium & France

Miles+AllisonEngagements-166xsm.jpg

Allison

Crowston

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Certified Zumba instructor 

Rosemary

Blackwell

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Loves watching

British TV shows

PHONE: 206.353.3383

EMAIL: michelle@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 661.301.2874

EMAIL: allison@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.604.2766

EMAIL: rosemary@resideinseattle.com

Dana

Ufkes

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

I’m crazy about

my Corgis

Diane L.

Moorman

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Bucket list item: getting my pilot’s license 

Chris

Laine

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Lived & worked in

Seoul & Tokyo as

an English teacher

PHONE: 206.200.8620

EMAIL: dana@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.465.6169

EMAIL: diane@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.604.6470

EMAIL: chris@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.240.8590

EMAIL: dale@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.459.6612

EMAIL: angela@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.250.8134

EMAIL: amy@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.251.4259

EMAIL: erin@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.379.8192

EMAIL: ariel@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.427.0672

EMAIL: joey@resideinseattle.com

Laura.jpeg

Laura

Highsmith

Residential Specialist

 

FUN FACT

I owned a

Dessert Bar

Brian-med.jpg

Brian

Flora

Residential Specialist

FUN FACT

Dad of twins- a girl and a boy, Excellent at parking cars

Susi

Musi

Director 

RETAIL. OFFICE. RESIDENTIAL.

FUN FACT

Hablo Español

Worked in Zurich

I love green design

PHONE: 206.531.4225

EMAIL: laura@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.229.7534

EMAIL: brian@resideinseattle.com

PHONE: 206.214.5468

EMAIL: susi@resideinseattle.com